Sports Portrait

Sports Portrait

Sport is an integral part of many people’s lives… Express your personality and your passion for your sport with Sports Portrait photo shoot.

I am a portrait photographer, specialising in sports portrait, based in Tullins in Isère and working with clients in and around Grenoble and Voiron. I have created magnificent sports portraits for athletes at all levels, from beginners to international sportspeople, Olympians and even world champions.

Express your passion for your sport

Are you passionate about your sport and want to show off that passion, build a portfolio to attract sponsors or to celebrate the achievement of a sporting goal? My photo shoots are personalised, created in collaboration with you, to ensure that photos reflect your personality and your purpose. Contact me to discuss the creation of the photos you’ve been dreaming of.

What style of sports portrait suits you? Would you like a technical photo shoot, in positions that directly reflect your sport? Are you looking for hard, grunge style photos which bring out your competitiveness? Perhaps you prefer some beautiful, elegant photos which reflect your love of your sport.

Do you have a shoot location in mind? Do you want to be photographed where you practice your sport, in a gym or outdoors? Would you prefer to have your photos taken in the studio?

Before the photo shoot

Prior to the shoot, we get together to discuss what you are looking for, the style and location for the shoot, to give you advice and, of course, to answer your questions. This consultation is essential in the preparation of your personalised photo shoot.

On the day

The day of the photo shoot arrives and everything is ready to bring out the best in you. You’re invited to arrive a little early to warm up, if necessary, and to go over any final details. During the photo shoot, I take the time to ensure you are comfortable in front of the camera.

Once the shoot is over, I choose the best photos and each photo is carefully retouched to look amazing.

My Portfolio

Take a look at my sports portraits portfolio to see examples of my work and to inspire you for your photo shoot.

Your Investment

Capturing a person's passion for their sport takes time – it cannot be rushed, especially if technical positions are involved that need to be executed with precision. This is why I meet with you before the photo shoot and each photo is carefully retouched and treated with a style that complements the atmosphere of the photo.

The sports portrait photo shoot, photographed in the studio or outside, starts at 99€ for a 1hr photo shoot and one paper print of 13cm x 18cm.

Offer a sports portrait photo shoot as a gift

Give a gift of memories and wow the sportsman in your life with a photo shoot gift voucher. Visit my Gift Voucher page for offers - it's the perfect gift for any occasion. 

Reserve your photo shoot

Reserve your Sports Portrait shoot today and let me create something unique that you can showcase in your home. 

You want to know more ?

Here are some other pages that might interest you:

How to prepare for your sports portrait session

Professional Photographer - Portrait - Sports Portrait - Studio Portraits - Grenoble and Voiron

Portrait Sportif

Portrait Sportif

Le sport est important dans la vie de nombreuses personnes... Exprimez votre personnalité et votre passion pour votre sport avec un shooting photo de Portrait Sportif.

Je suis une des rares spécialistes de portrait sportif en Rhône-Alpes, installée à Tullins en Isère et desservant Grenoble et Voiron, ayant photographié des athlètes de tous niveau, y compris le niveau national, mondiale et olympique, pour créer de superbes portraits de sport.

Exprimez votre passion pour votre sport

Vous êtes passionnés par votre sport et vous voulez capturer votre passion, créer un portfolio pour attirer des sponsors ou commémorer votre participation dans un évènement sportif ? Je propose des shootings photo personnalisés pour vous assurer que le style de vos photos est adapté à vos souhaits. Contactez-moi pour discuter de comment je peux réaliser les photos dont vous rêvez.

Quel style de portrait sportif souhaitez vous ? Est-ce que vous souhaitez un shooting photo technique, en position de sport ? Cherchez-vous des photos durs, style grunge, pour faire ressortir votre compétitivité ? Préférez-vous peut-être des portraits de beauté, toute en mettant en valeur votre sport.

Où voulez-vous être photographié? Tenez-vous à être photographié dans le lieu où vous pratiquez votre sport, dans une salle de sport ou bien à l’extérieur? Préférez-vous réaliser votre shooting photo en studio ?

Avant le shooting photo

Avant la séance, je vous rencontre pour discuter de ce que vous cherchez, le style et le lieu souhaité, pour vous donner des conseils et, bien sûr, pour répondre à vos questions. Cette consultation est essentielle dans la préparation de votre shooting photo personnalisé.

Comment se passe le shooting photo?

Le jour de la séance photo, tout est prêt pour faire ressortir le meilleur en vous. Vous êtes conseillé de venir un peu en avance pour faire des échauffements, si besoin, et pour régler les derniers détails. Pendant le shooting photo, on prend notre temps pour assurer que vous soyez à l’aise. 

Une fois le shooting photo terminé, je choisi les meilleures photos et chaque photo est soigneusement retouchée pour arriver à un résultat superbe.

Mon Portfolio

Vous pouvez voir des exemples de mes portraits sportifs et vous inspirer pour votre shooting photo en visitant mon portfolio.

Quelle valeur accordez-vous à vos souvenirs?

Capturer la passion d’une personne pour leur sport prend du temps – on ne peut pas le précipiter, surtout si on photographe des position techniques qui doivent être exécutés avec précision. C’est pourquoi je vous rencontre avant le shooting photo et pourquoi je traite soigneusement chaque photo dévoilée, les traitant avec un style qui complément l’atmosphère de la photo.

Mes séances photos, réalisées en studio ou à l’extérieur, commencent à 99€ pour le shooting photo de 1 heure et un tirage papier de 13cm x 18cm.

Voulez-vous offrir un shooting photo de portrait sportif comme cadeau ?

Offrez un cadeau de mémoires et faites plaisir au sportif dans votre vie avec une carte cadeau. Consultez la page de Carte Cadeaux pour les offres – c’est le cadeau idéal pour toute occasion.

Réservez votre shooting photo

Réservez votre séance de Portrait Sportif aujourd'hui et laissez-moi créer quelque chose d'unique que vous puissiez mettre en valeur dans votre maison.

Vous voulez en savoir plus ?

Voici d’autres pages qui pourraient vous intéresser.

Comment vous préparer pour votre séance de portrait sportif

Photographe Professionnel - Portrait - Portrait Sportif - Shooting en studio - Grenoble et Voiron